Soniie Forsyte - Summer and gold

Summer and gold by Soniie Forsyte

Endless summer mix. Nice an smooth.

Not only summer is over in this part of Europe, winter will be here any day now. But I’m still filled with nostalgic thoughts and I can’t let go of that summer vibe. So Summer and gold mix is for whenever you feel like you need more sun and warmth.
First part is very ‘I’m-on-the-beach-having-a-cocktail’ like, the second sounds more like oldies-goldies. Check tracklist below.

Click here to play Summer and gold in 192 kbps mp3 or choose right-mouse click and click 'Save target as' to download the mix.

1. Moba sound - My cats (Island Groove remix)
2. Raw artistic soul - Fela Brasil
3. Mustafa - Por causa de voce menina (Cuenca vocal mix)
4. Elements of life feat. Raul Midon - Cerca de mi (Shelter mix)
5. Cerrone - Tatto woman (Jamie Lewis Sex on the beach mix)
6. Mousse T and Boris Jennings - Brother on the run (Full 12″ vocal mix)
7. Chieko Kinbara - Changed my life (Code red vocal)
8. The Sunburst band - Rough times (Joey Negro club mix)
9. Blaze - Breathe (Ashley Beedle’s Exhale vocal mix)
10. Black Science Orchestra - Save us (Ashley Beedle’s disco Throwback remix)
11. Joey Negro and The Sunburst band - Man of war (Henrik Schwarz mix)
12. DJ Fudge - If I had a band

Soniie Forsyte

Release date: October 25th, 2009

Questions, comments? Write to info at upliftingrecords dot com.

Legal notice: this mix is for your own enjoyment only. It is not to be sold or played publicly.