EL DIABLO - Say cheese!

Say cheese! by EL DIABLO


EL DIABLO present Say cheese! 53 minutes long funky house mix:

click here to cheese in mp3 (320 kbps, 127 MB) or choose right-mouse click and click 'Save target as' to download the mix.

1. Fred Everything feat Roy Davis jr - On my own (Giom mix)
2. Yogi and Husky - Cant stop
3. Joshua Heath - How it should be done
4. Joshua Heath - My headphones
5. The Sound diggers - The jig
6. Natural rhythm - Saturdays (Rthm mix)
7. Manuel Sahagun - Kick the bass (original mix)
8. Edmund - Smooth jazz (Damien Bailey special interest mix)
9. Biboulakis - All you can eat


Release date: August 3rd, 2010

Questions, comments? Write to info at upliftingrecords dot com.

Legal notice: this mix is for your own enjoyment only. It is not to be sold or played publicy.